*I like the way you just demoralize*

Hello everyone 🙂 I am Fertility Roxan and I am very happy to be one of this blog authors.
In my looks I am trying to mix different clothes and styles. In my looks you can find items from sales, discounts, free stuff and some hot new releases that I think all of you will be interest to see.
So here is my first post here for you. Hope you will like it ❤

Skin – .:cheeky:. (C) Skin Anna [Tan]   NEW

Hair – !lamb. Gemini (Mesh) – Honeycomb Ombre

Face piersing – :Hebenon Vial: Liquid Silver

Necklace #1 – Kennedy’s “Cross Necklace”

Necklace #2 – [Fairy Tail] Antique Pendant-Key   1L$

Top – [Foppish]AnimalU-NeckT-{Lion}   NEW

Tattoo #1 – SOUL. Purple Rain Tattoo   NEW

Tattoo #2 – Tenjin Little Bird Tattoo

Bracelets – [DDL] Manic Monday   Group Gift

Jeans – [Crash Republic] Mesh Skinnies (gray)   NEW

Shoes – :: Masha :: Crazy Bony CeCe *BLACK*   NEW   


One comment

Leave a Reply

